Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

ASK Advisory Board

ASK’s advisory board is composed of members knowledgeable about the unit’s activities, academic language, and the university as a whole. The board can thereby strategically assist the unit’s Director in her work, as well as completing tasks before decisions are made and implemented.

The board is composed of a Chair, who is appointed by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor responsible for issues regarding education, three members representing faculty and whom are also appointed by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor after receiving recommendations from faculty Deans, one member appointed by the university library, two student representatives appointed by the University of Gothenburg Student Union, as well as the Director and the Administrator for ASK. The board’s mandate is to provide advice concerning The Unit’s activities and strategy.

The Board

Åsa Wengelin, Associate Professor, Chair, HFS
Helena Johansson, Senior Lecturer, SFS
Markus Nordlund, Associate Professor, HFS
Susanne Rosberg, Senior Lecturer, SA
Tobias Pernler, University Librarian, UB
Annie Björklund, student representative, the Sahlgrenska Academy students' union
Oliver Nordh, student representative, Göta students' union

Peter Johnsen, coopted member, Unit for Academic Language
Åsa Jonsén, coopted member, Unit for Academic Language

Spring 2017
24 January
21 February
28 March
27 April
24 May

Fall 2017
20 September
19 October
23 November
14 December

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 2/22/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?